



Department Details

Department name: Public Infrastructure and Conservation Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 10:00 AM

Meeting location: Jackson Board Room - 8th Floor

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Nate Nehring	Committee Member	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Megan Dunn	Committee Member	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Strom Peterson	Committee Vice-Chair	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Jared Mead	Committee Member	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Sam Low	Committee Chair	4/1/2023	12/31/2026